Login | Register | Add

 中文 ENG

Your present location:Home >> Certificate

Contacts

Tel:+86-10-87094555

Fax:+86-10-67805271

Post Code:100176

     

 

 

Beijing Aerospace Petrochemical Technology and Equipment Engineering Corporation Limited, as a leading professional safety valve manufacturer in China and internationally known, has been committed to providing customers with a complete set of overpressure protection and fluid control solutions.

 

As the main product of "Aerospace Petrochemical", HT series safety valve has obtained ASME (American Society of Mechanical Engineers) "UV" certification, and its core performance index is among the best in the world, indicating that the design, manufacture, test and inspection of this series of safety valve fully meet the requirements of ASME Code Section VIII, and its comprehensive performance has reached the international advanced level.

 

HT series safety valves have also achieved fruitful results in similar international certification, and have passed CE (European Community Safety Certification), EAC (Customs Union certification) and KGS (Korean certification).

 

 

 

 

 

 

TS Certificate

 

 

The company has the national A1 level safety valve special equipment manufacturing license. Compared with other domestic safety valve manufacturers, HT series safety valve has a complete certification structure, a wide range of suitable media, a wide range of nominal pressure and nominal diameter, and a high temperature limit. The technology and manufacturing capacity of HT series safety valves are at the leading level in China.

 

ASME Certificate

 

 

 

HT series safety valves have been certified by ASME "UV" and nbbi "NB" in the United States, and become the first safety valve series products of independent brand in China that have reached this internationally recognized advanced index. As a recognized benchmark and a sign of reliability, it shows that the technical performance and quality standards of HT series safety valves fully meet the requirements of ASME Code Section VIII, and reach the international advanced level.

After HT series gas safety valve successfully obtained ASME UV certificate, our HT series liquid and steam safety valve passed all review procedures at one time and was included in the scope of ASME UV certificate, and the discharge coefficient of each model reached the world leading level.

  

Quality, environment and occupational health system certification

登陆 | 注册 | 加入收藏

 中文 ENG

您现在的位置:首页 >> 荣誉资质
关于我们

联系方式

电话:010-87094555

邮编:100176

     

 

 

  北京航天石化技术装备工程有限公司作为中国领先、国际知名的专业安全阀制造商,一直致力于为客户提供全套超压保护及流体控制解决方案。

  作为“航天石化”的主打产品,HT系列安全阀获得了ASME(美国机械工程师学会)“UV”认证,核心性能指标在全球同类产品中名列前茅,标志着该系列安全阀的设计、制造、试验、检验完全满足ASME规范第八卷要求,综合性能达到国际先进水平。

  HT系列安全阀在同类国际认证中也取得了丰硕成果,通过了CE(欧洲共同体安全认证)、EAC(海关联盟认证)以及KGS(韩国认证)。

 

 

 

 

 

 

TS认证

 

 

  公司具备国家A1级安全阀特种设备制造许可证。HT系列安全阀相比国内其余安全阀厂商,认证结构形式全,适应介质种类多,公称压力和公称通径范围广,适用温度极限高。HT系列安全阀的技术与制造能力在国内属于领先水平。

 

ASME 认证

 

 

 

  HT系列安全阀获得了美国ASME “UV”和NBBI “NB” 认证,成为国内首家全系列产品达到这一世界公认先进指标的自主品牌安全阀系列产品。作为公认的基准和可信度的标志,表明了HT系列安全阀的技术性能及质量标准完全满足ASME规范第Ⅷ卷中的要求,达到了国际先进水平。

  继HT系列气体安全阀成功取得ASME UV证书后,我司HT系列液体、蒸汽安全阀一次性通过全部审查程序,被纳入ASME UV证书覆盖范围内,各型号排量系数均达到世界领先水平。

  

质量、环境、职业健康体系认证